Skip to content
How can we help you?
Print

Adding Notes

Notes are used for additional information about the conversation, information about the contact, things to look for, or training. No matter how you use them, they can help improve the quality of your interaction with your community.

Entering notes are available in both active and and resolved conversations. When you open an active or resolved conversation, in the dialogue box click on “annotate”  and you are ready to enter notes.

Once you hit send, that note becomes part of the historical record of the conversation and can no longer be edited. Locking the note is intentional to retain the integrity of the conversation.

As a general rule, links in notes are informational and are not clickable.

 

PreviousRoles and Permissions
NextMy Profile
In this article