The My Profile module is accessible through the user icon at the bottom of the main navigation (on desktop) or at the right of the main navigation (on mobile).
This is where you can adjust your notification preferences, your account information and your password.
To assign or update the picture associated with your user profile you can use Gravatar (which is the service we use to display the image).
About the Offline Activity Notifications by Email
Your portal account can notify you of incoming messages when you are not connected to your portal. Two settings are available:
- Never notify me: When this is selected, incoming messages will not trigger any email notification.
- Notify me once, until I log in again: When this is selected, incoming messages will trigger a single notification on the first incoming message that was received after you have logged out from all your devices.